Board of Directors

President Email
Ronald Redden

First Vice-President Email
Paul Jolly

Second Vice-President Email
Randy Acosta

Secretary Email
Karen Hearn

Treasurer Email
Jennifer Woogk

All Board Members Email

PPNA Manager Email
Dana Black


Email PPNA Board meeting minutes are available upon request.


Committees PPNA has various committees that share responsibility for certain projects with the board.